Can You Contact Us?

Can You Feel It Records is an independent music label dedicated to electronic dance music. For questions about the label, releases or press inquiries, feel free to contact us. To submit music for review, please make sure the cool music reaches us 🙂

A&R Management

Ardie van Beek | ardie@canyoufeel.it

PR & Media General

Nicole Hofman | nicole@publicity-lab.com

Send us your demo

Pieter Leijten | pieter@canyoufeel.it

Events General:

Leonieke Smit | leonieke@liwyn.com

Events Belgium:

Tom Stoop | tom@pilotagency.be

Events Balkan:

Sasha Gjurgjevikj | sasha@eemm.mk

If you have music you’d like to be heard by the Can You Feel It crew, be sure to send it through Soundcloud. Unfortunately we’re not able to reply to all the messages we get, but we do our best.